Events

Jun 7 Wed

Register

Finding Deals with Direct Mail - Monthly Networking Luncheon

June 7, 2017 | Free

Finding Deals with Direct Mail   *Learn the best techniques for finding motivated sellers and high-equity deals* Stay informed and network with like-minded investors.  You will have a chance to introduce yourself during the meeting to let everyone know what you're doing and/or what you may…

Read More

Jun 15 Thu

Register

Potluck BBQ! - Main Monthly Meeting

June 15, 2017 | Free

Join us for our Annual Potluck BBQ! We’ll bring the burgers, you bring a side dish. Food ~ Networking ~ Fun Bring the family for a fun, casual networking BBQ. Where:Sherwood ParkN 2nd St & E Sherwood Dr(Pavilion nearest to…

Read More

Jul 12 Wed

Register

Monthly Networking Luncheon

July 12, 2017 | Free

Topic TBD

Read More

Jul 20 Thu

Register

Cashflow Game Bonanza! - Main Monthly Meeting

July 20, 2017 | Free

Cashflow Game Bonanza! - Main Monthly Meeting Details TBD

Read More

Aug 9 Wed

Register

5 Ways to Fund Your Deals - Monthly Networking Luncheon

August 9, 2017 | Free

5 Ways to Fund Your Deals (Financing Types) Details TBD

Read More

Aug 17 Thu

Register

Main Monthly Meeting

August 17, 2017 | Free

Topic TBD

Read More

Sep 13 Wed

Register

Monthly Networking Luncheon

September 13, 2017 | Free

Topic TBD

Read More

Sep 21 Thu

Register

Main Monthly Meeting

September 21, 2017 | Free

Topic TBD

Read More

Oct 11 Wed

Register

Criteria for a Fix-n-Flip - Monthly Networking Luncheon

October 11, 2017 | Free

Criteria for a Flip House - Monthly Networking Luncheon Details TBD

Read More

Oct 19 Thu

Register

Main Monthly Meeting

October 19, 2017 | Free

Topic TBD

Read More